What is the difference between a Clinic Admin, a Clinic Manager, and a Therapist?

Clinic Admins, Clinic Managers, and Therapists all have full access to patients and programs. 

Clinic Managers can also add or delete staff members (not including Clinic Admins). 

Clinic Admins have full access to the entire site, and can add or delete any staff, change clinic settings, and manage billing information.

At any time you can change a staff member's status between Clinic Admin, Clinic Manager, and Therapist. However, only a Clinic Admin can change someone else's status to Clinic Admin. Your clinic can have as many of each type of staff member as you like. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base